Staff


Doug Corwin – Head of School

Contact him at dvc@trinityprep.com

James Lambert – Assistant Principal

Contact him at jlambert@trinityprep.com


Sarah Beerbower – Front Office

Contact her at info@trinityprep.com

Dr. Mary B-Hall – English & Languages Department Chair

Contact her at mbhall@trinityprep.com


Christy Smith

Visual Arts Teacher

csmith@trinityprep.com

Stephanie Neal – Math Teacher

Contact her at sneal@trinityprep.com


Mel Poux – English & Drama Teacher

Contact him at mpoux@trinityprep.com

Bob Bowman  – History Teacher

Contact him at bbowman@trinityprep.com


David Mullis – STEM Teacher

Contact him at dmullis@trinityprep.com

Dr. Brandon Travis – Science Teacher

Contact him at btravis@trinityprep.com


Karen McGrath – Math Teacher

Contact her at kmcgrath@trinityprep.com

Chelsea Clark – Math Teacher

cclark@trinityprep.com


Jill Zakerski  – Tutoring Associate

Contact her at jzakerski@trinityprep.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carrie Corwin – Office Administrator

Contact her at cmc@trinityprep.com 


Julianna Barto  – Director of Marketing & Operations

Contact her at jbarto@trinityprep.com

Raleigh Klawinski  – Office Administrator

Contact her at – rklawinski@trinityprep.com