Staff


James Lambert – Principal

Contact him at jlambert@trinityprep.com

Dr. Mary B-Hall – Dean of Academic Success

Contact her at mbhall@trinityprep.com


Sarah Beerbower – Front Office

Contact her at info@trinityprep.com

Julianna Barto  – Director of Marketing & Admissions

Contact her at jbarto@trinityprep.com


Dr. Harry Barto – Earth & Environmental, Life Skills, and Health & Physical Education

Contact him at – hbarto@trinityprep.com 

Stephanie Neal – Math Teacher

Contact her at sneal@trinityprep.com


Mel Poux – History & Drama Teacher

Contact him at mpoux@trinityprep.com

Dr. Lynne Elsasser – English & Chorus Teacher

Contact her at lelsasser@trinityprep.com 


Dr. Brandon Travis – Science Teacher

Contact him at btravis@trinityprep.com

Chelsea Clark – Math Teacher

cclark@trinityprep.com


Melvin Clark – STEM, Business Leadership, & Pyschosociology Teacher

Contact him at  – mclark@trinityprep.com 

Christy Smith – Visual Arts Teacher

csmith@trinityprep.com


Raleigh Klawinski  – Office Administrator

Contact her at – rklawinski@trinityprep.com

Karen McGrath – Math Teacher

Contact her at kmcgrath@trinityprep.com


Carla Cenname – Spanish Teacher

Contact her at  – ccenname@trinityprep.com