Staff


Doug Corwin – Head of School

Contact him at dvc@trinityprep.com

James Lambert – Director of Academic Standards

Contact him at jlambert@trinityprep.com


Sarah Beerbower – Front Office

Contact her at info@trinityprep.com

Dr. Mary B-Hall – English & Languages Department Chair

Contact her at mbhall@trinityprep.com


Christy Smith – Creative Arts Department

Contact her at csmith@trinityprep.com

Stephanie Neal – Math Teacher

Contact her at sneal@trinityprep.com


Mel Poux – English & Drama Teacher

Contact him at mpoux@trinityprep.com

Bob Bowman  – History Teacher

Contact him at bbowman@trinityprep.com


David Mullis – STEM Teacher

Contact him at dmullis@trinityprep.com

Lanisha Ennis – Science Teacher

Contact her at lennis@trinityprep.com


Audrey Rhodes – Math Teacher

Contact her at arhode@trinityprep.com

Julianna Barto  – Director of Marketing & Communication

Contact her at jdbarto@trinityprep.com


Carrie Corwin – Administrator

Contact her at cmc@trinityprep.com 

Jill Zakerski  – Tutoring Associate

Contact her at jzakerski@trinityprep.com