Parents

Meet Our Faculty and Staff

Sarah Beerbower – Front Office

Ms Beerbower is your first point of human contact for any questions about TrinityPrep. She handles incoming communication, attendance, internal support of day to day operations, and makes sure the school is always peaceful.

Contact her at info@trinityprep.com.


Doug Corwin B.S., M.A. – Head of School

Mr Corwin oversees enrollment and day to day operations of TrinityPrep. He is a remarkable advocate for students, encouraging them into their future. He keeps TrinityPrep focused on helping students succeed.

Contact him at dvc@trinityprep.com.


James Lambert B.A, M.A. – Director of Academic Standards

Contact him at jlambert@trinityprep.com


Dr. Mary B-Hall B.A. M.A, Ed.D – English & Languages Department Chair

Contact her at mbhall@trinityprep.com 


Christy Smith B.F.A. – Creative Arts Department

Contact her at csmith@trinityprep.com


Jennifer Bailey M.A. – English Teacher

Contact her at jbailey@trinityprep.com


Mel Poux B.F.A in Drama, minor in Psychology

Contact him at mpoux@trinityprep.com


Adrienne Addison B.S. – Math Teacher

Contact her at aaddison@trinityprep.com


Juliet Merschen B.S. in Chemistry and Biology M.A. in Secondary Education and Biological Chemistry

Contact her at jmerschen@trinityprep.com

Helpful Information
Drivers License Certificates

School certification is required by the NC DMV for students to obtain their Drivers License. When your student needs an authorized school certification, please email Ms Beerbower. If you will need a school certification during the summer, please plan ahead and obtain one before the summer break.

Jupiter Ed

This is the primary communication portal between your student, their teachers, and yourself. Student grades are kept current and available for review on Jupiter Ed. Current and future class assignments are also posted in Jupiter Ed for your student’s planning purposes.

Transcripts

All requests for transcripts should be sent to Mr Lambert, our Director of Academic Standards. Most universities required that sealed transcripts be physically mailed to them. When making your request, please allow enough time for transcripts to be produced, sealed, and mailed to your students future university.

Communication

We endeavor to maintain an environment free from misunderstanding, confusion, or gossip. One of the best ways to produce a healthy atmosphere is by directing communication to the person you need to discuss a situation with and no one else.

Students and parents are encouraged to communicate directly with teachers about any questions, concerns, or input related to grading, missed assignments, or extra help needed. Teachers are happy to discuss these items and are your first point of contact.